Das Team

von Anna Kober-Kölbl

Team-i Zeitschriftenverlag GmbH

Stockerauerstraße 43a/Top 5
A-2100 Korneuburg

Tel.: +43 2262/746 5018
Fax: +43 2262/746 50-30

Ing. Thomas Buchbauer

Ing. Thomas Buchbauer

Chefredakteur

+43 676 / 33 00 453
buchbauer@i-magazin.at

Thomas Graf-Zoufal

Thomas Graf-Backhausen

Marketing und Vertrieb

+43 660 / 44 88 444
grafbackhausen@i-magazin.at

Dipl.-Ing. Cosi, MBA

Dipl.-Ing. Cosi, MBA

Inkassobeauftragte

+43 2262 / 746 50 – 17
cosi@i-magazin.at

Konrad Eibensteiner

Konrad Eibensteiner

Produktion

+43 699 / 12 240 829
produktion@i-magazin.at

Anna Kölbl

Anna Kober-Kölbl

Office-Management, Vertrieb

+43 2262 / 746 50 18
+43 699 / 17 37 37 02
anna.kober-koelbl@i-magazin.at

Roswitha Patzl, BSc

Verlags-Management, Vertrieb

+43 2262 / 746 50 – 13
+43 680 / 240 1093
roswitha.patzl@i-magazin.at

Mag. Sandra Eisner

Mag. Sandra Eisner

Redakteurin

+43 2262 / 746 50 – 17
sandra.eisner@i-magazin.at

Moritz Hell

Moritz Hell

Redakteur

+43 2262 / 746 50 – 17
moritz.hell@i-magazin.at

David Lodahl

David Lodahl

Online Redaktion

+43 2262 / 746 50 – 17
david.lodahl@i-magazin.at